Home Forums Harvest Track Foundations of Faith

This topic contains 36 replies, has 7 voices, and was last updated by  Nduwayo James 1 month, 4 weeks ago.

• Author

stephenlawes
    Keymaster

After you complete each chapter you need to post a comment about something that you found interesting. You also need to post a follow-up comment on two(2) other students comments on the lessons. (Please include the Lesson or Chapter number at the beginning of your comment. If there are no other students comments in the topic then you only need to post your own comment).

• This topic was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by  stephenlawes.
    • This topic was modified 2 years, 2 months ago by  stephenlawes.

chetmalanowski
    Participant

chetmalanowski
    Participant

having completed chapter1 I am very interested in going thru all the material, it is very interesting and the topic means a lot to me. I am a novice computer user and will probably mess everything up.

chetmalanowski
    Participant

I want to learn more, I just hope I dont mess up any computers

DeNiece Kimbrough
    Participant

Foundations of Faith Chapter 1

I found it very interesting that it was mentioned that life will primarily be stormy but that we have to keep pressing on.

Lisa Jones
      Participant

Life being stormy should produce steadfastness, and when you let that work in your life you will be lacking nothing! James 1:2-4

Regina Harrington
      Participant

Ch 1 – The part about the storms being part of life, “but what differs is how people respond to them” is a good point!

Nduwayo James
        Participant

Yes, it is very interesting to understand well that the storms always will be there for us, and what will make a big difference it is how we will behave and decide to pass through them and not fail and loose our hope because of them!
        Thank you Lord!

DeNiece Kimbrough
    Participant

Chapter 2